Borefest In Vegas!

As much as I believe JOSH TURNER should have been the top 2 spots on this list last night at the 48th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards, it seems fans didn’t voice their support to give JOSH these awards. How disappointing not to find pictures, articles and interviews today of JOSH holding these awards. Instead, here is what I did find…stuffed mushrooms!
Award List:
Entertainer of the year
Luke Bryan
Male vocalist of the year
Jason Aldean
Female vocalist of the year
Miranda Lambert
Vocal duo of the year
Thompson Square
Vocal group of the year
Little Big Town
New artist of the year
Florida Georgia Line
Album of the year
Chief -- Eric Church
Single record of the year
Over You -- Miranda Lambert
Song of the year
Over You -- Miranda Lambert
Video of the year
Tornado -- Little Big Town
Vocal event of the year
The Only Way I Know -- Jason Aldean With Luke Bryan & Eric Church
New male vocalist of the year
Brantley Gilbert
New female vocalist of the year
Jana Kramer
New vocal duo or group of the year
Florida Georgia Line

Mushroom Link:,,20267558_20688699,00.html?xid=rss-topheadlines&utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&

Mon, 2013-04-08 10:28